FuzOnAcid’s Video of Babypea’s “Red Lips” Dance

This is an animated dance I created in the virtual world of Second Life.  The song is a creative masterpiece called: GTA – Red Lips feat. Sam Bruno (Skrillex Remix).  This animated dance debuted at Elysium Cabaret in The Empire Room on Copperhead Road sim, and has been performed at other venues since.  I built the set and did the choreography, the costume is by Boudoir.  A huge thanks to my idol FuzOnAcid for making the dance into a video.  He is brilliant.  I also want to thank my patient dancers and especially my other half, Gunner von Phoenix for his patience as well.  And a big thanks to my Diawa Bellic who arranged for Fuz to video this for me.  Because he likes her better than me.  She is so spoiled!  But that is okay because I am the boss of her.  *smiles*

Diawa produced this video, but I am still the boss of her.

Leave a Reply

