Elysium – September 1, 2017


Act 1: Babypea
Lynda Carter – I’m the One You’re Looking For
Act 2: Devlin with Ariel
Prince – Blue Light
Act 3: In2Udeep with Jericko Daines, Nara1, Diawa Bellic, Sebastian Bourne and Gent
Gloria Estafan, Conga
Act 4: Luna with Misha, Jorgio, Josef and Cowgirl
Charleston Music for DC
Act 6: Jilley with Paul, Beebs, Pan and Winnie
Fatboy Slim – Weapon Of Choice
Act 7: Diawa with Nara
Act 8: Ame      Crowd Dances

Alice Deejay – Better Off Alone (Radio Mix)
Paul Johnson – Get Get Down (Radio Mix)
Perpetual Motion – Keep On Dancin’ (Let’s Go) (Radio Mix)

Photo Credit: R. Crap Mariner



Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s