Someone Needs a Sedative

And it’s going to be ME!  Sagia invited me to do a Pea show at her venue, ShowStyle Avenue.  I thought it over and decided to give it a go, selecting some of my favourite acts I have created over the years to perform.  Sounds stressy!  But should be fun with friends.  Just bring a sense of humour because I will not be good at this.  I do believe an afternoon of Peaness could be good fun for everyone even though it does sound a bit hard.  But I will give it my best!

Unmanaged ADHD is my chosen theme because that is something that defines me in both lives, until two years ago when diagnosis was received and management commenced.  Still have a ways to go, but ADHD is a Superpower and is something I would never give up.  I am very grateful to the creative opportunity that ADHD has afforded me and enjoy the interesting perspectives it gives me in both lives.

For this show, wear what you want or dress up in Star Wars theme for the crowd dances, as we will be going to Dagobah.  I will be piloting the ship.  Gummies for everyone!

Sunday, May 5th at 1pm SLT

http://maps.secondlife.com/secondlife/Avalon%20Cove/192/79/27

Leave a comment